Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Ken Garff Ford took my trade-in and sold me a 2024 Maverick XLT. My trade was a 2010 Silverado in good condition and with low mileage. They offered me 50% more for my trade-in than one of the large volume dealers in Denver. Plus, they had the type of vehicle I wanted on the lot. Ken Garff is also my hometown dealer, so I was happy to work with them. Tyler, my salesperson, was great to work with. My overall experience with Ken Garff was very positive.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

I had a Great experience leasing my 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-e California Route-1 BEV at Ken Garff Ford, Fort Collins. Everyone involved in the process was great to work with… from my salesperson Chris Incontro , his sales manager Kelly Silks, finance manager Jason Gordon, service manager Gary Walberg, GSM Steven Phelps, and GM Eric Brooks. This Ford Dealership is simply the best in the state of Colorado or anywhere else! I highly recommend doing business at Ken Garff Ford, Fort Collins. The friendly atmosphere, extreme professionalism, and fair pricing sets this dealership above all the rest.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Joel at Ken Garff was a joy to work with. He was attentive, and patient with my wife and I while we decided which truck we wanted. He made sure that every step of the process was explained to us and answered any questions that we had. His sense of humor was appreciated and his professionalism was above and beyond. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle, and more specifically we would recommend Joel as the salesperson to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Our salesperson, Joel Brown, was knowledgeable, with good communication during the wait for the build process. Not pushy, just excited about the product. Would recommend Garff Ford and Joel if you're in the market for a car/truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I walked into Ken Garff already having a bad experience elsewhere that day. John was so pleasant to work with from start to finish. He made a lengthy process bearable and did everything possible to ensure we had a pleasureable experience. He is an amazing sales associate and should we need to purchase from ford again we will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Ken Garff Ford Fort Collins is a great dealership. Good sales staff and very good Service Team.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Always the best service here! Their team is very knowledgeable, can explain things and get my ride ready in the time frame they mentioned they would. They are very well trained and nice! Would definetly take my ride back to their service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Overall a very positive experience. Torie was knowledgeable and communicative at the right levels throughout the process. Jason was a pleasant financing manager and Kelly was fair and consistent as the Sales Mgr. Overall I can recommend and I will go to KG Ford first for future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and speed (Original) Excelente atención y rapidez

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I stopped in driving by and my Bronco needed a oil change, I was traveling from Seattle to Louisiana to attend a funeral and was pressed for time. They took me right in and the service was excellent. My home dealership could use some pointers from these folks. Accolades to the service writer, what a nice young lady, and the tech did a great job and my oil counter was even set! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I am 100% happy I made the change from the Ken Garff in Greeley to the one in ft collins, and that's that I live in the same block as the one in greeley. Had nothing but issues every time I would take my truck in. I finally decided to make the change and do not regret it . My truck diagnosed from one day to the next , and was fixed on my first go around . Very happy with their service , definitely recommend, it was worth the longer drive .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Kristoff was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We loved our experience and our new bronco.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We recently traded in our 2020 Expedition for a 2024 Expedition and the entire process from finding the exact vehicle we wanted to driving it away was smooth and professional. Eric, our salesman, immediately grasped what we wanted and was diligent about finding the perfect vehicle for us. He is GREAT!! Jason took us through the paperwork in a friendly, professional and efficient manner. It is so nice to work with someone who clearly likes their job. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the Fort Collins Ford dealer, each time the dealership was under a different owner. This was, ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

We loved working with Torie, she was personable, professional, knowledgeable and delightful to work with. We will highly recommend Torie to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Finally! I’ve bought a few vehicles in my life and for the first time I had, not good, but an amazing experience. If you’re shopping, buy from Trevon. You can thank me later

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Daniel was amazing. He communicated well, was kind and honest. Ken Garff Ford even took my car home, so I didn’t have to find a way to pick it up. Overall I would say this was the easiest, best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Kelly and John did an amazing job at getting me the exact truck I wanted at a reasonable price. The process was honest and straight-forward from beginning to end. I am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a wonderful experience purchasing this beautiful Lariat. Richard and Tyler were professional and committed to working with us so we found the perfect vehicle that met our needs and budget. The team are experienced negotiators who provided several options for us to consider and worked until we had the best deal possible. They built trust early and maintained it throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Ken garff Ford fort Collins very professional experience Steve Phelps -- John and Ryan all did a phenomenal job start to finish highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly. Excellent service. (Original) Muy amables. Excelente servicio.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Like many others, we'd had and heard about less that good interactions with the previous Ford store, Spradley Barr. Wow, has Ken Garff ever turned that around for the better! Last week we purchased an F-150 from them and had a very pleasant experience. Salesman Nate was a joy to deal with, being friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and never pushy. Manager Kelly was open, honest, and helpful as well. If there was any downside to the whole transaction it would be the "passion" with which the F&I folks try to sell their pricey warranties. That said, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Chandler was a fantastic salesman. Attentive, polite, knowledgeable. Kelly as a manager was absolutely helpful and understanding of our needs. Ryan in finance was prompt, informative of available products, and courteous of our requests. As a whole, one of the best dealer experiences we could have asked for

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Good experience. I found the car I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Good Service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Whenever you see recommendations about this woman don't doubt, she's the best trader I ever worked with, her trading is second to none, Mrs. Donna Charles has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (908) 367-4578 I wish I had contacted you earlier would have be much better

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Found the exact 2024 Ford Bronco Black Diamond 2-door in Eruption Green via search. Set appointment online. Met Jazzmine Suydam at the dealership to view and test-drive. She greeted us with a smile. She was very pleasant and professional...not at all pushy or high-pressure. We took the Bronco for a test drive and fell in love with everything about it before we even returned to the dealership. The only haggling came in regard to my 2015 Porsche Macan S trade-in. Of course, you never get what you hope for with a trade-in....a minimal amount of negotiation occurred and Richard (forgot ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Our experience at Ken Garff Ford was fantastic from the beginning. We did weeks of truck shopping at many different dealerships and we are so happy they had the truck we were looking for because it is such a pleasure working with this dealership vs others. We bought a certified preowned F250 Lariat from our salesman Tyler and he was so great to work with. He never pressured us and was very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond supporting us to quickly fix an issue with the truck. Feel confident buying and servicing a vehicle here, new or used!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Wow! Beyond impressed with Christoph! My son and I had just driven 14 hours from Wisconsin to Fort Collins when we noticed a fluid leak. Christoph got us right in. It ended up being nothing but an issue from a recent oil change (not at a Ford dealership). Christoph not only tightened what was loose, but even washed my son’s car. I am so thankful for Christoph getting us right in and setting our mind at ease. Thanks Christoph and Ken Garff Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was courteous and professional and it was much appreciated

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Just purchased my new escape from Tyler Alderson he has made my purchase very seamless. Thank you guys for coming together as a team with my difficult situation. I thought I wouldn't be driving out in a new car, But they did go the extra mile to help me.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

It's hard to get someone's attention what are the nap the service was great

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Chris in sales goes above and beyond to make sure that you leave happy! Due to weather constraints and my job, it took almost a month of talking to him through text before I was able to make it down there! He is easily the most genuine car salesman I’ve ever met! To top it all of, I spoke with the sales manager Kelly a couple times while in the store and he was fantastic to work with and was willing to negotiate to make me feel like I was leaving with everything I wanted at the price I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Did me good, not pre covid good but hopefully by the next one they wait

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

What an easy experience - Between Richard the sales manager, Victoria in sales and HUGE PROPS to Jason in finance for making this the easiest experience yet. Ask for those names specifically - not your typical car dealers. All three were personable and took care of me. Jason especially was the most patient person on the planet. Highly recommend! Others helped in this 5-star review; the techs that dropped everything to ensure the truck was in tip top shape before driving off were a help. Best car buying experience yet! I was at a different Ford dealer and felt I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Picked up a pristine F150 Lariat Powerboost. My sales rep, Tyler, showed me all the models I wanted to see and presented all associated pricing. He was extremely knowledgeable on all the features, and I never felt rushed or pushed to make a purchase. You could tell that his primary motivation was to get me into something that made me happy at a price point that I felt comfortable with. I even got his number for any additional support I may need or questions about the vehicle I may have in the future. I can tell that organization really values ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Blake is an absolute gem to work with! They are very fast and efficient! Definitely not your typical dealership when it comes to car repairs and maintenance!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Visited this dealership today and had a great buying experience! Torie was absolutely awesome to work with! We laughed, shared stories, and had a memorable experience. Mike (sales manager) was courteous, friendly, and great to work with. I didn't feel like they were trying to take advantage of us. We will be going back when it's time for another purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Blake in the service department did an exceptional job. His ability to keep the scheduled time was right on point! I appreciate his great attitude towards me (the customer).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Chris was great very attentive and didn’t pressured me . Chris listened to my needs and did a great job meeting them. Richard the finance manager also did a very good job he gave me a fair deal for my trade in. I would definitely come back for another purchase. Thanks team for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I've had amazing experiences the past two times I've taken my vehicle to Ford. Love the pick up and drop off service. Super convenient. Not to mention the video walk through of my vehicle, never had that experience without having to ask. I appreciate it more than they know!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I want to say I wasn't sure about this dealership in the beginning but after working with Nicco and JJ I had a fantastic experience! They were very friendly and answered all of my questions. If you can ask for Nicco or JJ to be your salesman do it!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Daniel is great! Always willing to help me with anything I need for my car! Very professional and knowledgeable in finding me the best deals for my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Good service, Niccolo was great he deserve 10 stars. He did not pressure us, knew a lot about the car we wanted and was very friendly. He made the whole process to buy the car fast and easily. Niccolo is a great sales person to get and the rest of the staff was very friendly too. We recomend the place to get a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I purchased my truck from Ken Garff two years ago. I recently had an issue and made an appointment to drop it off to have it looked at. I knew they had a shuttle service and asked if I could hitch a ride back my house. The said the shuttle was out and wouldn’t be back for a while so they call me a Lyft. The communication while my truck was in the shop was awesome. Once my truck was done they provided me with a link to pay on line and dropped my truck off at my house. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

A great buying experience purchasing our 2024 F350. Everyone we dealt with during the process there was professional, knowledgeable and beyond kind. Leti was a great salesperson and Kyle also replying to our initial inquiry. All great. Highly recommend Ken Garff in Fort Collins.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Desmond Ross in the Title Department has been nothing short of exceptional. He has met requests I have had in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to assist me!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very pleased with my buying experience from Ken Garff. They worked with me, my credit and made sure the entire process was as easy as could be. Highly efficient contract signing. Everyone I met was beyond kind and helpful. I will happily return and recommend them to everyone in the highest regard. Ps… Ask for Torie, she’s great!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Ken here was top notch these guys were 10000 under book of competition and financing got us a super low interest rate that other dealers couldn’t touch.Wont purchase anywhere else they were quick informative and very easy to deal with.Dont waste ur time shopping around best in the business thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Beat every other dealer for cost and rate top notch. Ken was awesome thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Absolutely 5 star service! The staff was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I was surprised this time.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very happy to have received a message from the mobile service manager, Brandon, providing me with a solution to a factory recall for my vehicle. He offered that they could come to my place of employment to preform the recall work. It was a wonderful solution for me and we were able to easily set up the appointment. The mobile service technicians were very pleasant and professional and completed the work in a timely manner. Very happy with this experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I bought a new F350 out of state. Initially, I went to Loveland Ford but my experience there was terrible. So I decided to go to Ken Garff Fort Collins. I travel most of the time with my truck camper, so I have time constraints, but the service department there has accomodated at best they could and took care of everything needed. Then I had a window that stayed locked open, they took my truck in right away that evening so nothing would get stolen, and they fixed it the very next day. It is great to know that in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Caleb has helped me on three different occasions when my vehicles needed service. His customer service skills are best in class! The whole team at the Ken Garff Ford Fort Collins Service work very well together! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I just purchased a 2022 Explorer ST and had the pleasure of working with Cosmin. He was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with and he made this happen for me! I can’t thank him enough! I’m definitely going to send people his way if they’re in the market! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Received great service from Brandon for a mobile recall adjustment.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Came here just to check out explorers. Tyler helped us and he was wonderful and went home with a great car. Everyone her was great and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

We needed 2 new clamps for a 2000 f350 and they had them in stock. Picked up within an hour of ordering.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Me and my partner just got our car and the whole process from talking over the phone with Niccolo to being helped throughout the whole process by Jake Ryan, which made the waiting time so entertaining with his personality, was seamless. Test drive was great. They even made fresh popcorn for me. Non-pushy. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Just bought a 2023 Ford Bronco Sport last week from this dealer and was so happy with the service and help! Jake was super professional and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered all my questions. For my first big car purchase, I am really happy I came here. I would highly recommend Jake if you’re interested in looking for a new car at Ken Garff!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Buying a car can be an intimidating experience, but I finally decided it was time and my research led me here! The moment I approached the vehicle I had been interested in, Joel popped out of the building and greeted me with genuine warmth and enthusiasm. When we took it for a test drive, I didn't feel like I was being grilled like I had during other test drives - rather, I felt like I had someone on my side trying to gather information to help me. When I wasn't able to get financing for the vehicle I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Really appreciate allowing the car to be dropped off in advance and getting the service completed prior to my original appt date.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Annalia was amazing at helping expedite the service on my son’s vehicle that had a recall notice . She went out of her way to contact people from other departments who unfortunately, I do not know their names but they got back to her in a faster than expected manner to make sure the parts for the recall were in stock and could be done on the same day. Everyone in the service department and the parts department were amazing. Annalia was amazing at keeping me informed during every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Daniel was his usual professional and friendly self. He always takes good care of my car, Ruby, and me. I appreciate him very much. Anna was great orienting me to the loaner car as well. I'm a happy customer!❣️

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I was very satisfied with the work done and especially what they charged me — $175 for 3 days of work. The mechanic found an oil leak from a crack on the engine. I never would have known. It was covered by warranty. Service is as friendly and competent. My frustration was with not being able to reach anyone when I called. The phone would ring 30 times and nobody would pick up. I ended up having to call a salesperson and ask him to walk back to service so I could reach someone. Also, they were supposed to drop off my car at ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

John at Ford somehow got me to buy a brand new mustang EV and I don't even like mustangs, or the environment for that matter. Great dealership, but even better sales people named John.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Nicholas George is an amazing human and not a bad car salesman!!!!. I love our Yukon!!! Absolutely perfect timing!!! 🥰

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Joel Brown helped me find my dream truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I came in to schedule a tire rotation and was surprised to get it done on the spot as well as a check up for the Mustang E. Very good experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I think they took excellent care of my vehicle fixed everything that was needed and got it back to me timely.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Everything went fine. I was getting an oil change/tire rotation. The mechanic found a nail in one of my tires that I was not aware of. I appreciate finding out about this. The only concern was that after I got home, none of my tires had the proper inflation. They are supposed to be at 35 psi, but some were as low as 28. Not a huge concern, because I check them after service, but it would be nice if this were done at Ken Garff Ford too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Ken Garff Ford in Fort Collins are a top notch customer oriented sales team. They work hard to earn your trust with a goal of repeat service and sales. I have worked with them the past 1 1/2 years after ordering a Bronco from Jacob. It’s always a relief to have confidence in the integrity and honesty of the sales team when purchasing a vehicle at today’s prices. Jacob arranged for me to purchase an abandoned order Bronco order at a fair price, and I have full confidence that I will be treated fairly when I trade my 2021 Bronco in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have had nothing but the best in my experience with Spradley Barr Ford in Fort Collins. They have helped me with several car and truck purchases over the past decade. Paul Phillips has made each transaction and product support go smoothly. Dealer service has always been prompt and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Chris Incontro in sales made this transaction easy, and he went the extra mile to ensure my complete satisfaction! When I next buy a vehicle, I will make the drive for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review