Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly. Excellent service. (Original) Muy amables. Excelente servicio.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Like many others, we'd had and heard about less that good interactions with the previous Ford store, Spradley Barr. Wow, has Ken Garff ever turned that around for the better! Last week we purchased an F-150 from them and had a very pleasant experience. Salesman Nate was a joy to deal with, being friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and never pushy. Manager Kelly was open, honest, and helpful as well. If there was any downside to the whole transaction it would be the "passion" with which the F&I folks try to sell their pricey warranties. That said, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Chandler was a fantastic salesman. Attentive, polite, knowledgeable. Kelly as a manager was absolutely helpful and understanding of our needs. Ryan in finance was prompt, informative of available products, and courteous of our requests. As a whole, one of the best dealer experiences we could have asked for

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Good experience. I found the car I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Good Service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Whenever you see recommendations about this woman don't doubt, she's the best trader I ever worked with, her trading is second to none, Mrs. Donna Charles has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (908) 367-4578 I wish I had contacted you earlier would have be much better

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Found the exact 2024 Ford Bronco Black Diamond 2-door in Eruption Green via search. Set appointment online. Met Jazzmine Suydam at the dealership to view and test-drive. She greeted us with a smile. She was very pleasant and professional...not at all pushy or high-pressure. We took the Bronco for a test drive and fell in love with everything about it before we even returned to the dealership. The only haggling came in regard to my 2015 Porsche Macan S trade-in. Of course, you never get what you hope for with a trade-in....a minimal amount of negotiation occurred and Richard (forgot ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Our experience at Ken Garff Ford was fantastic from the beginning. We did weeks of truck shopping at many different dealerships and we are so happy they had the truck we were looking for because it is such a pleasure working with this dealership vs others. We bought a certified preowned F250 Lariat from our salesman Tyler and he was so great to work with. He never pressured us and was very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond supporting us to quickly fix an issue with the truck. Feel confident buying and servicing a vehicle here, new or used!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Wow! Beyond impressed with Christoph! My son and I had just driven 14 hours from Wisconsin to Fort Collins when we noticed a fluid leak. Christoph got us right in. It ended up being nothing but an issue from a recent oil change (not at a Ford dealership). Christoph not only tightened what was loose, but even washed my son’s car. I am so thankful for Christoph getting us right in and setting our mind at ease. Thanks Christoph and Ken Garff Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was courteous and professional and it was much appreciated

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Just purchased my new escape from Tyler Alderson he has made my purchase very seamless. Thank you guys for coming together as a team with my difficult situation. I thought I wouldn't be driving out in a new car, But they did go the extra mile to help me.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

It's hard to get someone's attention what are the nap the service was great

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Chris in sales goes above and beyond to make sure that you leave happy! Due to weather constraints and my job, it took almost a month of talking to him through text before I was able to make it down there! He is easily the most genuine car salesman I’ve ever met! To top it all of, I spoke with the sales manager Kelly a couple times while in the store and he was fantastic to work with and was willing to negotiate to make me feel like I was leaving with everything I wanted at the price I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Did me good, not pre covid good but hopefully by the next one they wait

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

What an easy experience - Between Richard the sales manager, Victoria in sales and HUGE PROPS to Jason in finance for making this the easiest experience yet. Ask for those names specifically - not your typical car dealers. All three were personable and took care of me. Jason especially was the most patient person on the planet. Highly recommend! Others helped in this 5-star review; the techs that dropped everything to ensure the truck was in tip top shape before driving off were a help. Best car buying experience yet! I was at a different Ford dealer and felt I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Picked up a pristine F150 Lariat Powerboost. My sales rep, Tyler, showed me all the models I wanted to see and presented all associated pricing. He was extremely knowledgeable on all the features, and I never felt rushed or pushed to make a purchase. You could tell that his primary motivation was to get me into something that made me happy at a price point that I felt comfortable with. I even got his number for any additional support I may need or questions about the vehicle I may have in the future. I can tell that organization really values ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Blake is an absolute gem to work with! They are very fast and efficient! Definitely not your typical dealership when it comes to car repairs and maintenance!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Visited this dealership today and had a great buying experience! Torie was absolutely awesome to work with! We laughed, shared stories, and had a memorable experience. Mike (sales manager) was courteous, friendly, and great to work with. I didn't feel like they were trying to take advantage of us. We will be going back when it's time for another purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Blake in the service department did an exceptional job. His ability to keep the scheduled time was right on point! I appreciate his great attitude towards me (the customer).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Chris was great very attentive and didn’t pressured me . Chris listened to my needs and did a great job meeting them. Richard the finance manager also did a very good job he gave me a fair deal for my trade in. I would definitely come back for another purchase. Thanks team for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I've had amazing experiences the past two times I've taken my vehicle to Ford. Love the pick up and drop off service. Super convenient. Not to mention the video walk through of my vehicle, never had that experience without having to ask. I appreciate it more than they know!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I want to say I wasn't sure about this dealership in the beginning but after working with Nicco and JJ I had a fantastic experience! They were very friendly and answered all of my questions. If you can ask for Nicco or JJ to be your salesman do it!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Daniel is great! Always willing to help me with anything I need for my car! Very professional and knowledgeable in finding me the best deals for my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Good service, Niccolo was great he deserve 10 stars. He did not pressure us, knew a lot about the car we wanted and was very friendly. He made the whole process to buy the car fast and easily. Niccolo is a great sales person to get and the rest of the staff was very friendly too. We recomend the place to get a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I purchased my truck from Ken Garff two years ago. I recently had an issue and made an appointment to drop it off to have it looked at. I knew they had a shuttle service and asked if I could hitch a ride back my house. The said the shuttle was out and wouldn’t be back for a while so they call me a Lyft. The communication while my truck was in the shop was awesome. Once my truck was done they provided me with a link to pay on line and dropped my truck off at my house. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

A great buying experience purchasing our 2024 F350. Everyone we dealt with during the process there was professional, knowledgeable and beyond kind. Leti was a great salesperson and Kyle also replying to our initial inquiry. All great. Highly recommend Ken Garff in Fort Collins.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Desmond Ross in the Title Department has been nothing short of exceptional. He has met requests I have had in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to assist me!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very pleased with my buying experience from Ken Garff. They worked with me, my credit and made sure the entire process was as easy as could be. Highly efficient contract signing. Everyone I met was beyond kind and helpful. I will happily return and recommend them to everyone in the highest regard. Ps… Ask for Torie, she’s great!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Ken here was top notch these guys were 10000 under book of competition and financing got us a super low interest rate that other dealers couldn’t touch.Wont purchase anywhere else they were quick informative and very easy to deal with.Dont waste ur time shopping around best in the business thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Beat every other dealer for cost and rate top notch. Ken was awesome thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Absolutely 5 star service! The staff was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I was surprised this time.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very happy to have received a message from the mobile service manager, Brandon, providing me with a solution to a factory recall for my vehicle. He offered that they could come to my place of employment to preform the recall work. It was a wonderful solution for me and we were able to easily set up the appointment. The mobile service technicians were very pleasant and professional and completed the work in a timely manner. Very happy with this experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I bought a new F350 out of state. Initially, I went to Loveland Ford but my experience there was terrible. So I decided to go to Ken Garff Fort Collins. I travel most of the time with my truck camper, so I have time constraints, but the service department there has accomodated at best they could and took care of everything needed. Then I had a window that stayed locked open, they took my truck in right away that evening so nothing would get stolen, and they fixed it the very next day. It is great to know that in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Caleb has helped me on three different occasions when my vehicles needed service. His customer service skills are best in class! The whole team at the Ken Garff Ford Fort Collins Service work very well together! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I just purchased a 2022 Explorer ST and had the pleasure of working with Cosmin. He was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with and he made this happen for me! I can’t thank him enough! I’m definitely going to send people his way if they’re in the market! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Received great service from Brandon for a mobile recall adjustment.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Came here just to check out explorers. Tyler helped us and he was wonderful and went home with a great car. Everyone her was great and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

We needed 2 new clamps for a 2000 f350 and they had them in stock. Picked up within an hour of ordering.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Me and my partner just got our car and the whole process from talking over the phone with Niccolo to being helped throughout the whole process by Jake Ryan, which made the waiting time so entertaining with his personality, was seamless. Test drive was great. They even made fresh popcorn for me. Non-pushy. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Just bought a 2023 Ford Bronco Sport last week from this dealer and was so happy with the service and help! Jake was super professional and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered all my questions. For my first big car purchase, I am really happy I came here. I would highly recommend Jake if you’re interested in looking for a new car at Ken Garff!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Buying a car can be an intimidating experience, but I finally decided it was time and my research led me here! The moment I approached the vehicle I had been interested in, Joel popped out of the building and greeted me with genuine warmth and enthusiasm. When we took it for a test drive, I didn't feel like I was being grilled like I had during other test drives - rather, I felt like I had someone on my side trying to gather information to help me. When I wasn't able to get financing for the vehicle I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Really appreciate allowing the car to be dropped off in advance and getting the service completed prior to my original appt date.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Annalia was amazing at helping expedite the service on my son’s vehicle that had a recall notice . She went out of her way to contact people from other departments who unfortunately, I do not know their names but they got back to her in a faster than expected manner to make sure the parts for the recall were in stock and could be done on the same day. Everyone in the service department and the parts department were amazing. Annalia was amazing at keeping me informed during every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Daniel was his usual professional and friendly self. He always takes good care of my car, Ruby, and me. I appreciate him very much. Anna was great orienting me to the loaner car as well. I'm a happy customer!❣️

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I was very satisfied with the work done and especially what they charged me — $175 for 3 days of work. The mechanic found an oil leak from a crack on the engine. I never would have known. It was covered by warranty. Service is as friendly and competent. My frustration was with not being able to reach anyone when I called. The phone would ring 30 times and nobody would pick up. I ended up having to call a salesperson and ask him to walk back to service so I could reach someone. Also, they were supposed to drop off my car at ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

John at Ford somehow got me to buy a brand new mustang EV and I don't even like mustangs, or the environment for that matter. Great dealership, but even better sales people named John.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Nicholas George is an amazing human and not a bad car salesman!!!!. I love our Yukon!!! Absolutely perfect timing!!! 🥰

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Joel Brown helped me find my dream truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I came in to schedule a tire rotation and was surprised to get it done on the spot as well as a check up for the Mustang E. Very good experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I think they took excellent care of my vehicle fixed everything that was needed and got it back to me timely.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Everything went fine. I was getting an oil change/tire rotation. The mechanic found a nail in one of my tires that I was not aware of. I appreciate finding out about this. The only concern was that after I got home, none of my tires had the proper inflation. They are supposed to be at 35 psi, but some were as low as 28. Not a huge concern, because I check them after service, but it would be nice if this were done at Ken Garff Ford too.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Service is alway great but got my vehicle in almost an hour past my appt start time. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Joel helped us buy our pre-owned volvo. The process was very quick and simple

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Joel Brown did a great job helping me with my new Bronco Sport, would recommend Joel Brown when visiting Ken Garff Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Joel rulez! He got us a great deal on a great car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great service. They took great care of my vehicle, the service was done on time and with great professionalism. We always have a great experience at Ken Garff. I bought my ordered Bronco from Ken Garff and I paid the agreed price with no Additional Dealer Markup, it was a very straightforward and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Joel and his key-lime-pie colored shirt were great. He helped us find exactly the right car and was exceptionally polite and friendly. Jason clearly and concisely explained our financing options and answered our questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Joe Cooley treated me fairly, listened to my concerns, helped me stay at my bottom line and didn’t pressure me to spend more than what I had originally stated. He was honest and trustworthy. 100% recommend Ken Garff Ford. Joe, Kelley, and Jason were incredibly helpful and sincere. I never thought buying a car could be this much of a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Purchasing a car can be stressful, but Cosmin and the entire staff at Ken Garff made it a truly easy process. We had been to 4 other dealerships before visiting Ken Garff and immediately upon arrival, the staff made us feel welcome. Cosmin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, which was a refreshing change from the other salespeople we had dealt with who were unable to answer questions or explain features. The negotiation process was easy- we felt like our needs and budget were heard and we walked away feeling like we got a great deal. Ryan in financing was personable ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Just recently purchased a vehicle here & had excellent service provided by Niccolo

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Niccolo does great at his job! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Niccolo was a great, non hassle salesman who really wanted to get to know what I wanted and helped me get into my amazing 2023 Area 51 Wildtrak Bronco and gave me a good trade in for my other amazing 2017 Toyota Tacoma Pro.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Good support and quick responses. Repairs and service done to my vehicle were completed very quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Extremely satisfied with the Fort Collins Ken Garff service department. They helped us out quickly and competently. Annalia kept us updated and informed through every step and was always available when we needed her. If Annalia had to get back to us with answers, it was always super quick. Annalia went above and beyond to help us with our truck and got us the best deal available. They are all very professional and courteous at Ken Garff. Highly recommend them! Thanks again Annalia, and all the phenomenal mechanics.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Excellent, professional, polite service. Service technician (Daniel) represents Ken Garf Ford Dealership with great honor.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Excellent service visit. They were extremely accommodating and extremely polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great service & fast! Professional staff

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Just worked with Casey Fitzgerald in the Fleet Dept. He was great to work with and made every step easy and quick! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Service was quick, no unnecessary services were offered or recommended, staff were very courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

The service department was professional, courteous, and very friendly. The oil change inspection took less than an hour. I also inquired about to recall issues on my motorhome. The warranty administrator took time to walk me through the process I need to follow to have my motorhome taken care of (no all dealerships are able to accommodate motorhomes). Thanks to all who helped.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Hi, I came from NY and needed oil change service. Customer service proved to be the best. The way I received report was never seen before. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Joel was very knowledgeable and helped me make a happy choice on my new mustang, he is a rockstar.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Joel Brown was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very smooth process to get my vehicle purchased !

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Very professional, truck was taken care of...well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Annalia made it so easy. We were out of town on a road trip no appointment, but fit us in, provided a lyft to the mall to eat and back. More places need to model this service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Ken Garff Ford in Fort Collins are a top notch customer oriented sales team. They work hard to earn your trust with a goal of repeat service and sales. I have worked with them the past 1 1/2 years after ordering a Bronco from Jacob. It’s always a relief to have confidence in the integrity and honesty of the sales team when purchasing a vehicle at today’s prices. Jacob arranged for me to purchase an abandoned order Bronco order at a fair price, and I have full confidence that I will be treated fairly when I trade my 2021 Bronco in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have had nothing but the best in my experience with Spradley Barr Ford in Fort Collins. They have helped me with several car and truck purchases over the past decade. Paul Phillips has made each transaction and product support go smoothly. Dealer service has always been prompt and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review