Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Ken Garff Ford in Fort Collins are a top notch customer oriented sales team. They work hard to earn your trust with a goal of repeat service and sales. I have worked with them the past 1 1/2 years after ordering a Bronco from Jacob. It’s always a relief to have confidence in the integrity and honesty of the sales team when purchasing a vehicle at today’s prices. Jacob arranged for me to purchase an abandoned order Bronco order at a fair price, and I have full confidence that I will be treated fairly when I trade my 2021 Bronco in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have had nothing but the best in my experience with Spradley Barr Ford in Fort Collins. They have helped me with several car and truck purchases over the past decade. Paul Phillips has made each transaction and product support go smoothly. Dealer service has always been prompt and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Chris Incontro in sales made this transaction easy, and he went the extra mile to ensure my complete satisfaction! When I next buy a vehicle, I will make the drive for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great car-buying experience with our salesperson, Larry Goble! He was patient, knowledgeable, and low-pressure. We hadn’t planned on purchasing that weekend, but his attitude made us very comfortable to make the purchase. Glad we did and highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Spradley Barr is A+ and I have never had a bad experience there. Recently, Irwin Galena sold us a vehicle at a great deal with a fair trade. Our lease return didn't go according to plan because of the errors of another unnamed dealership, and Cosmin Olea took care of tracking down our payoff, making sure it made it to Ford Credit, and saving us from a late payment reporting that was undeserved. We have a deposit on a Bronco and look forward to purchasing from Spradley Barr again. We live over an hour away from Spradley now and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Very Awesome Experience Buying From Ford!! Very Friendly And Love how they Went above and Beyond To work Hard to Get what You want...Thanks William (Billy) your amazing 10* Stars for Exellence! Also Thxs to Irwan For your Help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

love buying my cars here good customer service and great deals love going to there servoce department to i can trust them and i wont take my cars anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Needed some work done to our truck that was covered by our warranty that we never got around to. Our original salesman is no longer there so salesman Cosmin stepped up and took care of us right away. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Dealership is very helpful, friendly with great customer service. We took delivery of the 2020 Ford Escape. The dealer had the model and color we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I bought a new Ford Ranger from here a few months back. They were easy to deal with, offered a fair no nonsense price, and delivered the vehicle exactly as I wanted it. I've been taking my Ford vehicles here for repair and service for 25 years. I believe I've been treated fairly over the years by the service staff and the mechanics. No serious problems what so ever,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

My Ford needed a new fuel tank and Steve Hunt at Spradley Barr Ford in Fort Collins got me scheduled quickly and my car was repaired within the timeframe as promised. I have used Spradley Barr Ford service center multiple times and will keep using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

We were greeted upon arrival and they took care of our needs. Service area very pleasant, and good coffee. Service Manager was great and they were done in a timely maner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Dropping off and picking up my car was friendly and efficient. Jeff was thorough in figuring out how my headlights operate, and solved the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Although I purchased my Ford in Texas, I have ben very pleased with my service experiences at Spradley Barr following my move to Colorado. I plan to continuing using tis dealership for all my service and maintenance requirements for my Edge Titanium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Steve at Spradley Barr is so great to work with. He asks great questions an helps you to figure out what you need. He never pressures you to do something you don't want but still lets you know what options there are. He communicates well and I always felt included in the process. Great job Steve and Spradley Barr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Smooth! dropped off truck Sunday night and it was ready early Monday morning. Very quick and back to business. Service gal was full of smiles and presented herself very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I dropped off my pickup at 7:30 and they provided a shuttle to get to class. I came back after class and picked up my pickup. Simple and I haven't noticed any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

My service advisor, Steve, kept me updated throughout my repairs. I got the vehicle back and it was as good as new. All of my issues were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Excellent and timely service to repair what will be a recall item once the new parts are available (I paid then will be reimbursed by Lincoln). They handled the towing and Steve Hunt, Service Director, kept me updated for the few days it took to complete the repair. The entire Service Advisor Team is very friendly; if you are standing in the waiting area, I was asked multiple times if I needed assistance (I didn't as Steve was helping me). Five Star Rating for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Service done timely and it was nice to get a car wash too. Friendly and effective communication of appointment details status and completion of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Took the truck in for extended warranty work and they were were professional and did an excellent job in keeping us info through the process. Friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Had my car in for the Quick Lane service. Car was checked out, serviced and completed in the time promised. Appreciated the efficiency of Alan Brandt. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

had a appointment for service my ford and it was done very well and on time. Kelly was very friendly and helpful, thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Allen was our contact at Spradley Barr to perform the required maintenance on our 2011 Ford Fusion. He provided a quick summary of the items needed to be done in a clear and concise manner. He arranged for our ride home as well as to be picked up at our home in Loveland. Very easy to do business with Spradley Barr and Allen was the reason it went so well. Our car runs better now as all our fluids have been replaced with Ford recommended fluids and with new spark plugs the Fusion gets better fuel mileage now. Donovan Smith did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Had appt. for recall work and asked if I could also have the oil changed. Both were done in less time than I was told the recall work would take. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I appreciate the service department personnel reminding me of scheduled major updates and carrying them out (when I give the OK) so well. My 2012 Escape Hybrid is in great condition thanks to their continued maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I received prompt attention when I first walked in. The service was speedy and well done. they gave me good recommendations for my next service so that I would know what to expect next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

(See update to this post below):I would have given five stars but...Here is the story. The car battery was weak and needed a jump. After the car was started I noticed that the clock was not advancing and one window would not move to the full up position. I took the car to Spradley-Barr for battery replacement and to look at the clock and window. I was told that the computer that operates the windows needed to be reset, $75. So the way I look at it I have a car that requires at least $75 more service above the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The service was awesome and the EcoSport is a great vehicle. Tori was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Purchased my 2015 F150 Lariat in in 2017 have had nothing but positive experience with the purchase and the people who I dealt with as well as the service department since the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I have used Spradley-Barr for several years now. Nothing has ever gone wrong or been amiss ! Oil changes, troubleshooting unusual noises or anything. This visit was for new shocks front and rear and now it rides great ! Like their shuttle service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

they are very nice and treat you like it no trouble and they never doubt you problem they make you feel like you trouble is no trouble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

A big thank you goes out to Paul Phillips for helping us find just the right pickup for us. Paul helped us get just what we wanted on this truck and made sure we were happy with everything. We appreciate the parts department ordering the extras we wanted, and service for getting them installed. We thought it was nice that Karolyn Barr stopped to visit while we were looking at vehicles and welcomed us, as well. Quite a big selection of vehicles, always fun to stop and look! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I usually get my oil changes and any other maintenance done here. They do a good job and prices are usually slightly less than other auto shops in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Steve is the best. I appreciate his professionalism and follow thru. He covers everything very swiftly and efficiently. I keep coming back because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Thanks for the flexibility getting our Escape in without an appointment!! The service was exactly as expected and I am glad to have been using this maintenance program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Everybody was very professional, helpful and kind to work with. Enjoyable purchase experience. Still working through a couple of issues with the new vehicle, I am confident that Spradley Barr will take great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

The service department is amazing here. Always taking care of me in the best way possible. Very much appreciate them. Thank you Alan for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Took my still under warranty 2017 f150 to Loveland Ford for an oil pan leak. I was told I would have to pay for the repair out of my own pocket. Left upset and went straight to Spradley Barr Ford and I spoke with Kelsey McGarry. Kelsey was wonderful to work with and very helpful. She said this is a warranty repair. We scheduled a time to bring the truck in and she even set me up with a loaner vehicle for the 3 days required to do the repairs. Thank you so much for honesty, integrity, and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Bought my vehicle from spradley was happy with purchase. Came with service contract been happy with the service people. Always get me in quickly service people are very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Needed a replacement part and some work on the sliding door of my 1 year old van. The service desk was quick and efficient. They communicated well and completely the work timely and accurately. While I was here I test drove a new van. Great sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

The employees I worked with were friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well maintained. Followup after purchase has been good. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Out sales guy Nate was great! Everyone we worked with made this experience wonderful for us!! We would not go anywhere else to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

The Service Department was very professional and friendly. They answered my questions and explained the cost for some maintenance work. Was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Very happy with sales department. Jason was very helpful and courteous. Test drive was nice. Finance department was quick and helpful. That’s all I have to say about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The estimate I received was correct. Got my car back and running plus nice and clean. Thanks for the continued good service on my Ford Edge..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The service department surprised me with honest communication, no upselling without a reason, and fair prices, less than private shops in my town. In the quicklane, i can get oil changes while i wait. Repair may take longer to schedule, but they treat me and my truck right. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We had some major issues with our last truck to the point we needed to get rid of it. Anthony, Irwin and the GM bent over backwards to help my spouse and I get into a new Ranger. In the process we were so pleased we ended up buying my wife a Ranger also. Thanks for the great experience. The app won’t let me score for customer service, quality, friendliness and pricing but all are 5 star quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Went in an saw Jacob about possibly getting a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the trucks I was looking at. I didn’t feel pressured by him and was happy to deal with him. I am enjoying my new F150. Thanks to the whole crew at Spradley-Barr Fort Collins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Spradley Barr Ford has always been a very pleasant organization to work with from their service department to their sales division. Sales and service departments have been very thorough with my recent purchases, awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

They got me in and out in no time. I messed up on the time yet they still fit me in and was very fast on the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

OK service overall, nothing exceptional though, had to ask to have the car washed which they used to do all the time. I did have some trouble with my appointment for 12-24-19. I had multiple email confirmations for the appointment, took time off from work and when I showed up for my appointment, the dealership was closed and when I asked all they said was sorry, we did not have many appointments so we decided not to open up. It would have been nice to have known about that so I did not have to lose a 1/2 day of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The experience with Shawn was great, he took really good care of me. Derek in finance was a great help as well. Thanks for a pleasant transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Very professional with no surprises. The always are so nice to deal with and do great work. Highly recommend this dealership. Ford make the best cars and Trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Excellent service, friendly, fast and answered my questions. Excellent in all areas..Scott in Service was friendly, and answered all my questions, it was fast and efficient. And I loved getting a car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Luis Dominguez is hands down the best service advisor. I've been in multiple times and he is always the service advisot I request. They do a great job. Shout out to Christian my tech if he's still there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great and quick service. The oil change was completed within the 20 minutes that I waited. Fantastic customer service and quality by Spradley Barr Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

The service staff is responsive and professional. If you want service done right and done well, this is the place. I always think that I have received a fair price and excellent service. The one time I had an issue, the service rep worked with me to resolve it quickly and to my satisfaction. Great shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I recently worked with Jared on a possible F-250 purchase. He was outstanding, worked hard, did everything he could to please me. 5* employee. Thanks, Jared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Always the best experience here. Friendly greeting when you arrive. Nice waiting area, free wifi. When your vehicle is done they pull it into the bay for you to jump in and go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

BEING A SMALL BUSINESS OWNER MY TRUCK IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME, SOME TIME I THINK OF THE HASSLES OF A SERVICE (REMEMBERING TIMES PAST) BUT THAT IS NOT THE CASE AT ALL, KELLY LIPKA GREETED ME WITH A SMILE AND TOOK MY TRUCK IN ON THE SPOT, WITH NO APPOINTMENT, SERVICED MY TRUCK AND CAME BACK TO ME WITH A SMILE. THANK YOU KELLY AND THE QUICK LANE CREW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

We have been utilizing Spradley Barr Ford for the last couple of years following the purchase of our vehicles. We have always experienced prompt, professional service, and a friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Went in for an oil/filter change and tire rotation. Service was done promptly and everyone there was very courteous and the facility is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Very clean facility and friendly staff. Both Nate W and Derek Gonnerman were great to work with. They should be rated at a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Luis is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He listened to my problem, got me in to fix it in a timely manner. When I picked up the vehicle he said “ if any problems bring it back we will fix it”. This means a lot to me. You have gained a customer because of him and the overall way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Luis takes care of my truck every time I bring it in. There have been a couple of small warranty issues and they always handle them professionally, and if not done in the allotted time have given me loaner trucks. Thanks for the great service Spradley Barr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I've always used Spradley Barr for service. When I was in the market for a new vehicle I decided to go to Spradley Barr and I was glad I did. I have junk credit yet they managed to get me into a reliable, safe vehicle at a better than average rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Spradley Barr Ford, I would like to thank the sales man Akira Moriyasu for the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. He was so helpful explaining all the new technology. Since my last pickup that I bought was in 1996. I would also like to thank the sales managers for a back and forth negotiation, had no pressure on me from them. I really like my new 2019 f150 crew cab. Thank You, Spradley Barr Ford, Fort Collins, Co. Sincerely, Richard Fremstad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

All the people from the service writers do the detail shop and everybody in between does a fabulous job at Spradley Barr. Thanks again folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Paul Phillips is one of the most if not the most remarkable, conscience, reliable and knowledgeable sales person I have met in the business and I was in the business for 10 years as a salesman and General Manger. There are not many left in the business like Paul Phillips. Steve Phelps, Paul's GSM manager is truly a great support person to the sales team and represents the dealership extremely well. Mr. Spradley and Mr. Barr, been in the dealership a lot and have never met either of them but they should be very thankful for folks like Paul, Steve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I have been a customer of Spradley Barr Ford in Fort Collins for a number of years now. This was my third truck purchase. Knowledgeable staff with great sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

If it weren’t for Sam Shipps, we probably would have not bought a car that day. We were just looking. He was a great salesman, not too pushy, very informative and patient. He still spends time with us on information about our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

It was great service. Only needed one thing done on my car and just had to leave it with them for the day. Quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Took our 2016 Ford Explorer for warranty work, although it took a few weeks work was completed, Steve Hunt and coworkers kept us informed and worked with warranty company to make sure all was covered. Car is fixed now and working as supposed to, great work on detailing SUV as well, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

The Service Dept. is great! They took great care of my truck and fixed stuff that I didn't even know was wrong. They had a loaner ready for me to use. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Exceptional service. Went above and beyond to help. I would suggest the sales and service department for all your auto needs. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review